Home > FSAA announces the National Awards of Excellence winners

FSAA announces the National Awards of Excellence winners

article image

The Foodservice Suppliers Association of Australia (FSAA) has announced their National Awards of Excellence.

The awards recognise and acknowledge those who have achieved professional excellence over the past 12 months, within the foodservice industry.

2014 winners

Foodservice Distributors of the Year:

National: Galipo Food Company

New South Wales Metro: EWH Food Services

New South Wales Regional: Kaytering Supplies

Victoria Metro: PFD Melbourne

Victoria Regional: Cadell Trading

Queensland Metro: QFFS

Queensland Regional: Bidvest Cairns

South Australia Metro: Galipo Food Company

South Australia Regional: Asian United Foodservice

Western Australia Metro: Bidvest Perth

Western Australia Regional: Craven Foods

Tasmania: PFD Launceston

Suppliers of the Year:

Service supplier of the year: William Angliss Institute

Foodservice equipment supplier of the year: Robot Coupe

Tabletop supplier of the year: Dudson International

Beverage supplier of the year: Nestle Professional

Food supplier of the year: Mars Foodservice


Innovation of the year: Comcater

Hall of Fame Inductees:

Andrew Fechner

Francis de Beaujeu

Bruce Young


Winner: Tim Lucas – Tip Top Food Service

Winner: Angela Hird – QFFS

Finalist: Tim van Es – Unilever Food Solutions

Finalist: Anu Hodge – Nestle Professional

Newsletter sign-up

The latest products and news delivered to your inbox